Broker Check

Team

Jim Greenwood

Financial Advisor

608-356-1000

jim.greenwood@mbewealth.com

Jim hails from the Wisconsin Dells, WI area. He graduated from UW-Madison with a B.A. in psychology, also taking business and finance classes. Jim began his career as an independent financial advisor in 1989, and he has been with LPL...
Read more

Brent Brinker

Financial Advisor

608-356-1000

brent.brinker@mbewealth.com

Brent is dedicated to helping people make sound investment decisions and pursue financial independence. He received his B.S. from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 2004. He started in the securities industry in 2007 and joined MBE...
Read more

Joseph Berry

Chief Compliance Officer / Financial Advisor

608-372-5521

joe.berry@mbewealth.com

Prior to joining MBEWM, Joe spent 13 years working in two different retail bank environments in Tomah, Wisconsin. He holds a B.A. in Finance from the University of Wisconsin La Crosse, and, an MBA from the University of Wisconsin Eau...
Read more

Jacob Krueger, AAMS®

Financial Advisor

608-768-8540

jacob.krueger@mbewealth.com

Jacob grew up in Baraboo, WI and earned his B.S. at the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 2004. Jacob also holds the AAMS® (Accredited Asset Management Specialist) designation from The College for Financial Planning. He has been a...

Read more

Mike Pruitt, CFP®,RICP®

Financial Advisor

608-478-2873

608-478-2874

mike.pruitt@mbewealth.com

With over a decade of experience, Mike has earned the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner CFP® certification as well as the Retirement Income Certified Professional (RICP®) designation.

Read more

Jason Henrich

Financial Advisor

715-803-4243

715-241-8143

Jason.Henrich@mbewealth.com

Jason believes that true financial planning can only be achieved when all aspects of our financial lives; investments, insurance, estate and tax planning, are fully integrated. He received his B.S. in both Finance and Economics from...
Read more

Lisha Eckelberg

Administrative Assistant

608-356-1000

lisha.eckelberg@mbewealth.com

Lisha joined MBE Wealth Management - Baraboo, Wisconsin in November 2012. She finds great satisfaction in delivering a high level of service to the firm’s clients. Lisha assists our Financial Advisors with preparing client documents,...
Read more

Gail Adams

Office Manager / Administrative Assistant

608-356-1000

gail.adams@mbewealth.com

Gail joined MBEWM in June 2004. She lives in Baraboo, WI with her two teenage sons – Gage and Cody. In her free time she enjoys spending time with her kids, reading, and enjoying the outdoors.Gail grew up in the neighboring popular...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!